Skip to main content


Scientific and Operational

The SA Node is responsible for ensuring that the national consortium have a clear vision of success, and are supported to achieve this.

The SA Node team

Alex Brown, Jimmy Breen, Bastien Llamas, David Hansen, David Lynn, Denise Bauer, Elina Hypponen, Joel Bathe, Kim Morey, Ngiare Brown, Odette Pearson, Sarah Richmond, Sharon Atkinson, Sidney Ruthven, Tala Mitchell, Yassine Souilmi, Liza Kretzschmar

South Australia Node Co-ordinator: Marlie Frank.


The South Australian Aboriginal Governance Council is supported by Amanda Richards-Satour.

The members are as follows:

Ian Crombie

Harry Miller

Lisa Khan

Mitzi Nam

Rebecca Richards

Shane Mohor

Tobias Turner

Zell Dodd

Stay connected

We welcome you to join our network! We'll send you quarterly newsletters to let you know about our activities and how we are progressing!